New Stuff This Week

15 Apr

Alligator by The National LP

Ancestral Star by Barn Owl LP

Beyond The 4th Door by Eternal Tapestry LP

The Brutalist Bricks by Ted Leo And The… LP

Cherish The Light Years by Cold Cave LP

Clairaudience Fellowship by Twig Harper & Daniel Higgs LP

Cut Men by Mi Ami 12″

Cut Yourself A Switch by Catherine Irwin CD

Directions In Music by Directions CD

Dolphins by Mi Ami 12″ EP

Double Exposure by Trans Champs CD EP

The Eraser by Thom Yorke LP

Fordlandia by Johann Johannsson CD

Gravity / Bees by Koen Holtkamp LP

Halcyon Digest by Deerhunter LP

High Violet by The National DBL LP

I’m New Here by Gil Scott-Heron LP

Knoxville by Fennesz / Daniell / Buck CD

Latin by Holy Fuck LP

Life Coach by Phil Manley LP

LP by Holy Fuck LP

Luck In The Valley by Jack Rock LP

MCMLXXX by Lazer Crystal LP

Paupers Field by Dylan LeBlanc LP

Peer Amid by The Skull Defekts 2xLP

Riot Now! by Eleventh Dream Day CD

Sahel Folk by Sidi Toure & Friends LP

The Slow Wonder by A.C. Newman CD

Trans Am by Trans Am CD

Under The Bushes Under The… by Guided By Voices CD

Welcome Joy by The Cave Singers LP


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: